LIVERMORE POST OFFICE

55 County Road 74e View Hours
Livermore, CO 80536
Phone: (970) 493-8660

This is the post office location for the Livermore Post Office in Larimer County. View all post offices in and around Livermore, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

LIVERMORE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Livermore Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Livermore Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:00am-12:00pm 12:30pm-3:30pm
Sat: 8:00am-10:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE LIVERMORE POST OFFICE
Franktown Post Office
Located in 7519 E State Highway 86 Franktown CO 80116
Tabernash Post Office
Located in 72147 Highway 40 Tabernash CO 80478
Vona Post Office
Located in 1263 1St Ave Vona CO 80861

Livermore Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Livermore,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."