LIVERMORE POST OFFICE

55 County Road 74e View Hours
Livermore, CO 80536
Phone: (970) 493-8660

This is the post office location for the Livermore Post Office in Larimer County. View all post offices in and around Livermore, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Livermore Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 7:00am-12:00pm 12:30pm-3:30pm
Sat: 8:00am-10:30am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

VAIL POST OFFICE
Located in Vail, CO

View Details
GEORGETOWN POST OFFICE
Located in Georgetown, CO

View Details
TABERNASH POST OFFICE
Located in Tabernash, CO

View Details

Livermore Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Livermore,CO.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."