DUXBURY POST OFFICE

56 Depot St View Hours
Duxbury, MA 2332
Phone: (781) 934-5185

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 8:30AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Duxbury Post Office in Plymouth County. View all post offices in and around Duxbury, MA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

DUXBURY POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Duxbury Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Duxbury Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 8:30AM-1:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE DUXBURY POST OFFICE
Weymouth Post Office
Located in 103 Washington St Weymouth MA 2188
Dennis Post Office
Located in 788 Main St Dennis MA 2638
Brookline Post Office
Located in 1295 Beacon St Brookline MA 2446

Duxbury Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Duxbury,MA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."