SPRING CREEK POST OFFICE

576 Spring Valley Ct View Hours
Spring Creek, NV 89815
Phone: (775) 777-9816

This is the post office location for the Spring Creek Post Office in Elko County. View all post offices in and around Spring Creek, NV for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Spring Creek Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri 8:30am-5:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

LAS VEGAS POST OFFICE
Located in Las Vegas, NV

View Details
LAS VEGAS POST OFFICE
Located in Las Vegas, NV

View Details
NIXON POST OFFICE
Located in Nixon, NV

View Details

Spring Creek Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Spring Creek,NV.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."