RAYWICK POST OFFICE

5805 Raywick Rd View Hours
Raywick, KY 40060
Phone: (270) 692-9485

This is the post office location for the Raywick Post Office in Marion County. View all post offices in and around Raywick, KY for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

RAYWICK POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Raywick Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Raywick Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 12:30pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:00am-11:45am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE RAYWICK POST OFFICE
Bowling Green Post Office
Located in 741 Campbell Ln Ste 121 Bowling Green KY 42104
Barlow Post Office
Located in 117 S 4Th St Barlow KY 42024
Petersburg Post Office
Located in 2978 1St St Petersburg KY 41080

Raywick Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Raywick,KY.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."