EASTFORD POST OFFICE

6 County Rd View Hours
Eastford, CT 06242
Phone: (860) 974-0078

This is the post office location for the Eastford Post Office in Windham County. View all post offices in and around Eastford, CT for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Eastford Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-1:00pm 2:30pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:30am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

NORTH GRANBY POST OFFICE
Located in North Granby, CT

View Details
TOLLAND POST OFFICE
Located in Tolland, CT

View Details
WESTPORT POST OFFICE
Located in Westport, CT

View Details

Eastford Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Eastford,CT.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."