HALETHORPE POST OFFICE

6 Waelchli Ave View Hours
Halethorpe, MD 21227
Phone: (410) 242-1483

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 9:00AM-1:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Halethorpe Post Office in Baltimore County. View all post offices in and around Halethorpe, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

HALETHORPE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Halethorpe Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Halethorpe Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-1:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE HALETHORPE POST OFFICE
Hillsboro Post Office
Located in 22043 Main St Hillsboro MD 21641
Aberdeen Post Office
Located in 30 W Bel Air Ave Aberdeen MD 21001
Sudlersville Post Office
Located in 117 S Church St Sudlersville MD 21668

Halethorpe Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Halethorpe,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."