RANDOLPH POST OFFICE

6000 Roanoke Station Rd View Hours
Randolph, VA 23962
Phone: (434) 454-7565

This is the post office location for the Randolph Post Office in Charlotte County. View all post offices in and around Randolph, VA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

RANDOLPH POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Randolph Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Randolph Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:30pm 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE RANDOLPH POST OFFICE
Rice Post Office
Located in 658 Rices Depot Rd Rice VA 23966
Hudgins Post Office
Located in 8251 Buckley Hall Rd Hudgins VA 23076
Danville Post Office
Located in 700 Main St Danville VA 24541

Randolph Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Randolph,VA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."