BREMERTON POST OFFICE

602 Pacific Ave View Hours
Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: (360) 475-0248

CLOSED TODAY

This office is Closed today, Saturday, from CLOSED.

This is the post office location for the Bremerton Post Office in Kitsap County. View all post offices in and around Bremerton, WA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BREMERTON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Bremerton Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Bremerton Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BREMERTON POST OFFICE
Lyle Post Office
Located in 308 Washington St Lyle WA 98635
Dayton Post Office
Located in 202 S 2Nd St Dayton WA 99328
Colville Post Office
Located in 204 S Oak St Colville WA 99114

Bremerton Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Bremerton,WA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."