CLAYTON POST OFFICE

6150 Center St View Hours
Clayton, CA 94517
Phone: (925) 672-4337

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 10:00AM-2:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Clayton Post Office in Contra Costa County. View all post offices in and around Clayton, CA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

CLAYTON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Clayton Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Clayton Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 10:00AM-2:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE CLAYTON POST OFFICE
Paso Robles Post Office
Located in 800 6Th St Paso Robles CA 93446
Los Angeles Post Office
Located in 900 N Alameda St Los Angeles CA 90012
Lebec Post Office
Located in 49744 Gorman Post Rd Ste 3 Lebec CA 93243

Clayton Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Clayton,CA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."