BERLIN POST OFFICE

62 Kensington Rd View Hours
Berlin, CT 06037
Phone: (860) 828-4768

This is the post office location for the Berlin Post Office in Hartford County. View all post offices in and around Berlin, CT for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Berlin Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5:00pm
Sat: 8:30am-12:30pm
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

IVORYTON POST OFFICE
Located in Ivoryton, CT

View Details
NORTH FRANKLIN POST OFFICE
Located in North Franklin, CT

View Details
SALEM POST OFFICE
Located in Salem, CT

View Details

Berlin Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Berlin,CT.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."