GRANBY POST OFFICE

62927 Us Highway 40 View Hours
Granby, CO 80446
Phone: (970) 887-3612

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 9:30AM-12:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Granby Post Office in Grand County. View all post offices in and around Granby, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

GRANBY POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Granby Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Granby Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:30AM-12:30PM
Tuesday: 9:30AM-12:30PM
Wednesday: 9:30AM-12:30PM
Thursday: 9:30AM-12:30PM
Friday: 9:30AM-12:30PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE GRANBY POST OFFICE
Westcliffe Post Office
Located in 4 Bassick Pl Westcliffe CO 81252
Galeton Post Office
Located in 24830 1St St Galeton CO 80622
Calhan Post Office
Located in 23355 State Highway 94 Ste 5 Calhan CO 80808

Granby Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Granby,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."