WATERTOWN POST OFFICE

639 Straits Tpke View Hours
Watertown, CT 06795
Phone: (860) 274-9631

This is the post office location for the Watertown Post Office in Litchfield County. View all post offices in and around Watertown, CT for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Watertown Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Sat 7:30am-8:00pm
Sun 7:00am-7:00pm

Other Postal Locations Nearby

EASTFORD POST OFFICE
Located in Eastford, CT

View Details
PINE MEADOW POST OFFICE
Located in Pine Meadow, CT

View Details
BLOOMFIELD POST OFFICE
Located in Bloomfield, CT

View Details

Watertown Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Watertown,CT.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."