RICE POST OFFICE

658 Rices Depot Rd View Hours
Rice, VA 23966
Phone: (434) 392-3865

This is the post office location for the Rice Post Office in Prince Edward County. View all post offices in and around Rice, VA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

RICE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Rice Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Rice Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-12:00pm 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sat: 7:30am-11:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE RICE POST OFFICE
Middlebrook Post Office
Located in 3696 Middlebrook Village Rd Middlebrook VA 24459
Grottoes Post Office
Located in 110 6Th St Grottoes VA 24441
Oakpark Post Office
Located in 6321 Oak Park Rd Oakpark VA 22730

Rice Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Rice,VA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."