SAN ANTONIO POST OFFICE

65a Highway 380 View Hours
San Antonio, NM 87832
Phone: (575) 835-1664

This is the post office location for the San Antonio Post Office in Socorro County. View all post offices in and around San Antonio, NM for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

SAN ANTONIO POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the San Antonio Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the San Antonio Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 7:30am-10:15am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE SAN ANTONIO POST OFFICE
Raton Post Office
Located in 245 Park Ave Raton NM 87740
Cubero Post Office
Located in 6 Camino Real Rd Cubero NM 87014
Sunland Park Post Office
Located in 3500 Mcnutt Rd Sunland Park NM 88063

San Antonio Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in San Antonio,NM.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."