COMMERCE CITY POST OFFICE

6655 Brighton Blvd View Hours
Commerce City, CO 80022
Phone: (303) 227-7381

This is the post office location for the Commerce City Post Office in Adams County. View all post offices in and around Commerce City, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

COMMERCE CITY POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Commerce City Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Commerce City Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri 9:00am-11:00am 12:00pm-4:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE COMMERCE CITY POST OFFICE
Hooper Post Office
Located in 11701 State Highway 17 Hooper CO 81136
Glenwood Springs Post Office
Located in 113 9Th St Glenwood Springs CO 81601
Sterling Post Office
Located in 306 Poplar St Sterling CO 80751

Commerce City Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Commerce City,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."