ELKRIDGE POST OFFICE

6655 Santa Barbara Rd View Hours
Elkridge, MD 21075
Phone: (410) 379-1535

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 9:00AM-12:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Elkridge Post Office in Howard County. View all post offices in and around Elkridge, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ELKRIDGE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Elkridge Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Elkridge Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ELKRIDGE POST OFFICE
Fallston Post Office
Located in 2416 Watervale Rd Fallston MD 21047
Grasonville Post Office
Located in 4307 Main St Grasonville MD 21638
Belcamp Post Office
Located in 4405 Pulaski Hwy Ste A Belcamp MD 21017

Elkridge Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Elkridge,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."