LAS VEGAS POST OFFICE

6671 Las Vegas Blvd S Unit 300 View Hours
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 641-5822

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 8:00AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Las Vegas Post Office in Clark County. View all post offices in and around Las Vegas, NV for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

LAS VEGAS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Las Vegas Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Las Vegas Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE LAS VEGAS POST OFFICE
Valmy Post Office
Located in 1 I 80 W Exit 216 Valmy NV 89438
Reno Post Office
Located in 1674 N Virginia St Reno NV 89503
Deeth Post Office
Located in 100 Main St Deeth NV 89823

Las Vegas Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Las Vegas,NV.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."