FREETOWN POST OFFICE

6683 N Union St View Hours
Freetown, IN 47235
Phone: (812) 497-3800

This is the post office location for the Freetown Post Office in Jackson County. View all post offices in and around Freetown, IN for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Freetown Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-3:45pm
Sat: 8:00am-10:45am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

TWELVE MILE POST OFFICE
Located in Twelve Mile, IN

View Details
MILTON POST OFFICE
Located in Milton, IN

View Details
MERRILLVILLE POST OFFICE
Located in Merrillville, IN

View Details

Freetown Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Freetown,IN.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."