BOLTON POST OFFICE

681 Boston Tpke View Hours
Bolton, CT 6043
Phone: (860) 643-4872

This is the post office location for the Bolton Post Office in Tolland County. View all post offices in and around Bolton, CT for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BOLTON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Bolton Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Bolton Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-1:00pm 2:30pm-5:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BOLTON POST OFFICE
Mansfield Center Post Office
Located in 522 Storrs Rd Mansfield Center CT 6250
Deep River Post Office
Located in 225 Main St Deep River CT 6417
Simsbury Post Office
Located in 932 Hopmeadow St Simsbury CT 6070

Bolton Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Bolton,CT.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."