SLATER POST OFFICE

681 County Road 129 View Hours
Slater, CO 81653
Phone: (970) 583-2454

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 9:15AM-1:15PM.

This is the post office location for the Slater Post Office in Moffat County. View all post offices in and around Slater, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

SLATER POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Slater Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Slater Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 11:30AM-3:30PM
Tuesday: 11:30AM-3:30PM
Wednesday: 11:30AM-3:30PM
Thursday: 11:30AM-3:30PM
Friday: 11:30AM-3:30PM
Saturday: 9:15AM-1:15PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE SLATER POST OFFICE
Parker Post Office
Located in 18695 Pony Express Dr Parker CO 80134
Arlington Post Office
Located in 9970 State Highway 96 Arlington CO 81021
Thornton Post Office
Located in 8804 Washington St Thornton CO 80229

Slater Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Slater,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."