TAKOMA PARK POST OFFICE

6909 Laurel Ave View Hours
Takoma Park, MD 20912
Phone: (301) 270-4392

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 9:00AM-3:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Takoma Park Post Office in Montgomery County. View all post offices in and around Takoma Park, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

TAKOMA PARK POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Takoma Park Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Takoma Park Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-3:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE TAKOMA PARK POST OFFICE
New Midway Post Office
Located in 12048A Woodsboro Pike New Midway MD 21775
Mount Rainier Post Office
Located in 3709 Rhode Island Ave Mount Rainier MD 20712
Garrett Park Post Office
Located in 4600 Waverly Ave Garrett Park MD 20896

Takoma Park Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Takoma Park,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."