NEWRY POST OFFICE

701a Broadway St View Hours
Newry, SC 29665
Phone: (864) 882-7735

This is the post office location for the Newry Post Office in Oconee County. View all post offices in and around Newry, SC for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Newry Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-1:00pm 2:00pm-4:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-10:00am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

STATE PARK POST OFFICE
Located in State Park, SC

View Details
EARLY BRANCH POST OFFICE
Located in Early Branch, SC

View Details
PROSPERITY POST OFFICE
Located in Prosperity, SC

View Details

Newry Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Newry,SC.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."