MOSCOW POST OFFICE

704 S Deakin St View Hours
Moscow, ID 83843
Phone: (208) 883-8464

This is the post office location for the Moscow Post Office in Latah County. View all post offices in and around Moscow, ID for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Moscow Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri 8:00am-4:30pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

DONNELLY POST OFFICE
Located in Donnelly, ID

View Details
BOISE POST OFFICE
Located in Boise, ID

View Details
RICHFIELD POST OFFICE
Located in Richfield, ID

View Details

Moscow Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Moscow,ID.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."