SUMMERVILLE POST OFFICE

713 Old Trolley Rd View Hours
Summerville, SC 29485
Phone: (843) 875-7234

This is the post office location for the Summerville Post Office in Dorchester County. View all post offices in and around Summerville, SC for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Summerville Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 8:00am-5:00pm
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

NORTH CHARLESTON POST OFFICE
Located in North Charleston, SC

View Details
GABLE POST OFFICE
Located in Gable, SC

View Details
GREENVILLE POST OFFICE
Located in Greenville, SC

View Details

Summerville Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Summerville,SC.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."