STANWOOD POST OFFICE

7551 Northland Dr View Hours
Stanwood, MI 49346
Phone: (231) 823-2411

This is the post office location for the Stanwood Post Office in Mecosta County. View all post offices in and around Stanwood, MI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Stanwood Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 9:30am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat: 8:30am-11:30am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

GLEN ARBOR POST OFFICE
Located in Glen Arbor, MI

View Details
ANN ARBOR POST OFFICE
Located in Ann Arbor, MI

View Details
SELFRIDGE ANGB POST OFFICE
Located in Selfridge Angb, MI

View Details

Stanwood Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Stanwood,MI.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."