GLEN BURNIE POST OFFICE

7596 Ritchie Hwy View Hours
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: (410) 766-8882

This is the post office location for the Glen Burnie Post Office in Anne Arundel County. View all post offices in and around Glen Burnie, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Glen Burnie Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am-3:00pm
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

BOWIE POST OFFICE
Located in Bowie, MD

View Details
BALTIMORE POST OFFICE
Located in Baltimore, MD

View Details
MAYO POST OFFICE
Located in Mayo, MD

View Details

Glen Burnie Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Glen Burnie,MD.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."