GREENBELT POST OFFICE

7600 Ora Glen Dr View Hours
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Phone: (301) 345-1722

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 9:00AM-12:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Greenbelt Post Office in Prince George's County. View all post offices in and around Greenbelt, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

GREENBELT POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Greenbelt Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Greenbelt Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE GREENBELT POST OFFICE
Baltimore Post Office
Located in 6221 Eastern Ave Baltimore MD 21224
District Heights Post Office
Located in 6514 Marlboro Pike District Heights MD 20747
Fallston Post Office
Located in 2416 Watervale Rd Fallston MD 21047

Greenbelt Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Greenbelt,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."