GEORGETOWN POST OFFICE

765 Five Islands Rd View Hours
Georgetown, ME 4548
Phone: (207) 371-2000

This is the post office location for the Georgetown Post Office in Sagadahoc County. View all post offices in and around Georgetown, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

GEORGETOWN POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Georgetown Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Georgetown Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-11:30am 12:30pm-4:15pm
Sat: 9:30am-11:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE GEORGETOWN POST OFFICE
Newry Post Office
Located in 8 Post Office Dr Newry ME 4261
Medway Post Office
Located in 2070 Medway Rd Medway ME 4460
Auburn Post Office
Located in 258 Rodman Rd Auburn ME 4210

Georgetown Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Georgetown,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."