BUCKHORN POST OFFICE

7658 Highway 180 W View Hours
Buckhorn, NM 88025
Phone: (575) 535-4171

This is the post office location for the Buckhorn Post Office in Grant County. View all post offices in and around Buckhorn, NM for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BUCKHORN POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Buckhorn Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Buckhorn Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 12:30pm-4:30pm
Sat: 9:30am-11:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BUCKHORN POST OFFICE
Questa Post Office
Located in 43 Highway 38 Questa NM 87556
Tohatchi Post Office
Located in 1 Saint Marys Rd Tohatchi NM 87325
Yeso Post Office
Located in 13520 Us 60 Yeso NM 88136

Buckhorn Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Buckhorn,NM.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."