SHERWOOD POST OFFICE

7689 Sherwood Rd View Hours
Sherwood, MD 21665
Phone: (410) 886-2634

This is the post office location for the Sherwood Post Office in Talbot County. View all post offices in and around Sherwood, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

SHERWOOD POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Sherwood Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Sherwood Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 7:30am-11:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE SHERWOOD POST OFFICE
Elkton Post Office
Located in 137 W Main St Elkton MD 21921
Middle River Post Office
Located in 200 Wilson Point Rd Middle River MD 21220
Abingdon Post Office
Located in 2945 Emmorton Rd Abingdon MD 21009

Sherwood Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Sherwood,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."