EUREKA POST OFFICE

7907 N Welling Rd View Hours
Eureka, MI 48833
Phone: (989) 224-3111

This is the post office location for the Eureka Post Office in Clinton County. View all post offices in and around Eureka, MI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Eureka Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon 8:30am-12:30pm 1:30pm-4:30pm Tue 8:30am-12:30pm 1:30pm-2:00pm Wed-Fri 8:30am-12:30pm 1:30pm-4:30pm Sat 9:00am-10:00am Sun Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

BERKLEY POST OFFICE
Located in Berkley, MI

View Details
FREELAND POST OFFICE
Located in Freeland, MI

View Details
LATHRUP VILLAGE POST OFFICE
Located in Lathrup Village, MI

View Details

Eureka Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Eureka,MI.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."