CAPULIN POST OFFICE

7999 State Highway 15 View Hours
Capulin, CO 81124
Phone: (719) 274-5437

This is the post office location for the Capulin Post Office in Conejos County. View all post offices in and around Capulin, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

CAPULIN POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Capulin Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Capulin Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-12:00pm 12:30pm-4:00pm
Sat: 9:30am-12:30pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE CAPULIN POST OFFICE
Egnar Post Office
Located in 8715 Highway 141 Egnar CO 81325
Roggen Post Office
Located in 413 Front St Roggen CO 80652
Red Feather Lakes Post Office
Located in 17 Main St Red Feather Lakes CO 80545

Capulin Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Capulin,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."