BIDDEFORD POOL POST OFFICE

8 Lester B Orcutt Blvd View Hours
Biddeford Pool, ME 4006
Phone: (207) 282-6686

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 9:00AM-12:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Biddeford Pool Post Office in York County. View all post offices in and around Biddeford Pool, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BIDDEFORD POOL POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Biddeford Pool Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Biddeford Pool Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 12:30PM-4:30PM
Tuesday: 12:30PM-4:30PM
Wednesday: 12:30PM-4:30PM
Thursday: 12:30PM-4:30PM
Friday: 12:30PM-4:30PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BIDDEFORD POOL POST OFFICE
Hudson Post Office
Located in 29 Old Town Rd Hudson ME 4449
Corinth Post Office
Located in 274 Main St Corinth ME 4427
Eustis Post Office
Located in 1050 The Arnold Trl Eustis ME 4936

Biddeford Pool Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Biddeford Pool,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."