NODAWAY POST OFFICE

801 3rd St View Hours
Nodaway, IA 50857
Phone: (712) 785-3236

This is the post office location for the Nodaway Post Office in Adams County. View all post offices in and around Nodaway, IA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

NODAWAY POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Nodaway Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Nodaway Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat: 7:00am-9:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE NODAWAY POST OFFICE
Sheldon Post Office
Located in 115 N 5Th Ave Sheldon IA 51201
Martinsburg Post Office
Located in 103 4Th St Martinsburg IA 52568
Aplington Post Office
Located in 925 Parriott St Aplington IA 50604

Nodaway Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Nodaway,IA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."