NEW ALBANY POST OFFICE

801 E Bankhead St View Hours
New Albany, MS 38652
Phone: 662-534-5932

This is the post office location for the New Albany Post Office in Union County. View all post offices in and around New Albany, MS for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

New Albany Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri:: 8:30am-4:30pm

Sat:: 9:30am-11:30am

Sun:: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

BOONEVILLE POST OFFICE
Located in Booneville, MS

View Details
FRENCH CAMP POST OFFICE
Located in French Camp, MS

View Details
STARKVILLE POST OFFICE
Located in Starkville, MS

View Details

New Albany Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in New Albany,MS.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."