TWELVE MILE POST OFFICE

8051 E State Road 16 View Hours
Twelve Mile, IN 46988
Phone: (574) 664-3331

This is the post office location for the Twelve Mile Post Office in Cass County. View all post offices in and around Twelve Mile, IN for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Twelve Mile Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-11:30am 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat: 8:00am-10:30am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

PORTAGE POST OFFICE
Located in Portage, IN

View Details
SEELYVILLE POST OFFICE
Located in Seelyville, IN

View Details
CARLISLE POST OFFICE
Located in Carlisle, IN

View Details

Twelve Mile Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Twelve Mile,IN.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."