CARENCRO POST OFFICE

809 Veterans Dr View Hours
Carencro, LA 70520
Phone: (337) 896-7898

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 9:00AM-12:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Carencro Post Office in Lafayette Parish. View all post offices in and around Carencro, LA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

CARENCRO POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Carencro Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Carencro Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:00AM-4:30PM
Tuesday: 8:00AM-4:30PM
Wednesday: 8:00AM-4:30PM
Thursday: 8:00AM-4:30PM
Friday: 8:00AM-4:30PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE CARENCRO POST OFFICE
New Orleans Post Office
Located in 5720 Citrus Blvd New Orleans LA 70123
Gibsland Post Office
Located in 1259 S 3Rd St Gibsland LA 71028
Trout Post Office
Located in 12999 Highway 84 W Trout LA 71371

Carencro Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Carencro,LA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."