SALISBURY POST OFFICE

816 E Salisbury Pkwy View Hours
Salisbury, MD 21801
Phone: (410) 742-9261

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 9:30AM-1:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Salisbury Post Office in Wicomico County. View all post offices in and around Salisbury, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

SALISBURY POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Salisbury Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Salisbury Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 9:30AM-1:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE SALISBURY POST OFFICE
College Park Post Office
Located in 4815 Calvert Rd College Park MD 20740
Preston Post Office
Located in 301 Main St Preston MD 21655
Edgewater Post Office
Located in 39 Stepney Ln Edgewater MD 21037

Salisbury Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Salisbury,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."