DAYTON POST OFFICE

816 N Westside Hwy View Hours
Dayton, ID 83232
Phone: (208) 747-3551

This is the post office location for the Dayton Post Office in Franklin County. View all post offices in and around Dayton, ID for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Dayton Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-1:00pm 2:00pm-5:00pm
Sat: 8:00am-10:00am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

CHESTER POST OFFICE
Located in Chester, ID

View Details
MOSCOW POST OFFICE
Located in Moscow, ID

View Details
CRAIGMONT POST OFFICE
Located in Craigmont, ID

View Details

Dayton Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Dayton,ID.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."