POMFRET POST OFFICE

8205 Marshall Corner Rd View Hours
Pomfret, MD 20675
Phone: (301) 934-3117

This is the post office location for the Pomfret Post Office in Charles County. View all post offices in and around Pomfret, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

POMFRET POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Pomfret Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Pomfret Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-1:00pm 2:00pm-5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE POMFRET POST OFFICE
Ellicott City Post Office
Located in 3375 Ellicott Center Dr Ellicott City MD 21043
Pasadena Post Office
Located in 8489 Rugby Rd Pasadena MD 21122
Ocean City Post Office
Located in 7101 Coastal Hwy Ocean City MD 21842

Pomfret Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Pomfret,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."