ANNAPOLIS POST OFFICE

821 Chesapeake Ave View Hours
Annapolis, MD 21403
Phone: (410) 267-7051

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Thursday, from 9:00AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Annapolis Post Office in Anne Arundel County. View all post offices in and around Annapolis, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ANNAPOLIS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Annapolis Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Annapolis Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 10:00AM-2:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ANNAPOLIS POST OFFICE
Welcome Post Office
Located in 6204 Welcome Rd Welcome MD 20693
Lisbon Post Office
Located in 1280 Hopkins Aly Lisbon MD 21765
Fort George G Meade Post Office
Located in 2789 Macarthur Rd Fort George G Meade MD 20755

Annapolis Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Annapolis,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."