HUDGINS POST OFFICE

8251 Buckley Hall Rd View Hours
Hudgins, VA 23076
Phone: (804) 725-2710

This is the post office location for the Hudgins Post Office in Mathews County. View all post offices in and around Hudgins, VA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

HUDGINS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Hudgins Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Hudgins Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat: 7:30am-11:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE HUDGINS POST OFFICE
Ben Hur Post Office
Located in 37997 Veterans Memorial Hwy Ben Hur VA 24218
Centreville Post Office
Located in 14120A Lee Hwy Centreville VA 20120
Elkton Post Office
Located in 102 W Rockingham St Elkton VA 22827

Hudgins Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Hudgins,VA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."