WALLACE POST OFFICE

8271 Camanche Pkwy S View Hours
Wallace, CA 95254
Phone: (209) 763-5335

This is the post office location for the Wallace Post Office in Calaveras County. View all post offices in and around Wallace, CA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

WALLACE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Wallace Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Wallace Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri 7:30am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE WALLACE POST OFFICE
San Bernardino Post Office
Located in 1560 W Base Line St San Bernardino CA 92411
Vista Post Office
Located in 960 Postal Way Vista CA 92083
Long Beach Post Office
Located in 101 E Market St Long Beach CA 90805

Wallace Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Wallace,CA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."