EASTON POST OFFICE

8356 Ocean Gtwy View Hours
Easton, MD 21601
Phone: (410) 822-0262

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 10:00AM-3:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Easton Post Office in Talbot County. View all post offices in and around Easton, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

EASTON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Easton Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Easton Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 10:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday: 10:00AM-6:00PM
Wednesday: 10:00AM-6:00PM
Thursday: 10:00AM-6:00PM
Friday: 10:00AM-6:00PM
Saturday: 10:00AM-3:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE EASTON POST OFFICE
Big Pool Post Office
Located in 11304 Homestead Dr Big Pool MD 21711
Annapolis Post Office
Located in 1 Church Cir Annapolis MD 21401
Bishopville Post Office
Located in 10656 Bishopville Rd Bishopville MD 21813

Easton Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Easton,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."