SAN DIEGO POST OFFICE

8650 Genesee Ave Ste 214 View Hours
San Diego, CA 92122
Phone: (858) 587-0223

This is the post office location for the San Diego Post Office in San Diego County. View all post offices in and around San Diego, CA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

San Diego Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Monday-Friday: 9:30am-5:00pm
Saturday: 9:30am-5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

ARBUCKLE POST OFFICE
Located in Arbuckle, CA

View Details
SUN CITY POST OFFICE
Located in Sun City, CA

View Details
LOS ANGELES POST OFFICE
Located in Los Angeles, CA

View Details

San Diego Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in San Diego,CA.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."