BROOMFIELD POST OFFICE

8800 W 116th Cir View Hours
Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone: 303-466-9669

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Thursday, from 9:00AM-5:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Broomfield Post Office in Broomfield County. View all post offices in and around Broomfield, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BROOMFIELD POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Broomfield Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Broomfield Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-1:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BROOMFIELD POST OFFICE
Stratton Post Office
Located in 313 Colorado Ave Stratton CO 80836
Penrose Post Office
Located in 15 Werner Rd Penrose CO 81240
Sanford Post Office
Located in 810 Main St Sanford CO 81151

Broomfield Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Broomfield,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."