FONTANET POST OFFICE

8878 N Main St View Hours
Fontanet, IN 47851
Phone: (812) 877-2389

This is the post office location for the Fontanet Post Office in Vigo County. View all post offices in and around Fontanet, IN for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Fontanet Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 7:45am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:30am-10:45am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

TUNNELTON POST OFFICE
Located in Tunnelton, IN

View Details
MICHIGANTOWN POST OFFICE
Located in Michigantown, IN

View Details
SARATOGA POST OFFICE
Located in Saratoga, IN

View Details

Fontanet Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Fontanet,IN.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."