WESTOVER POST OFFICE

8930 Crisfield Hwy View Hours
Westover, MD 21871
Phone: (410) 651-0988

This is the post office location for the Westover Post Office in Somerset County. View all post offices in and around Westover, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

WESTOVER POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Westover Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Westover Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-1:00pm 2:00pm-5:00pm
Sat: 8:30am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE WESTOVER POST OFFICE
Spring Gap Post Office
Located in 13400 Oldtown Rd Spring Gap MD 21560
Secretary Post Office
Located in 145 Main St Secretary MD 21664
Libertytown Post Office
Located in 11941 Main St Libertytown MD 21762

Westover Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Westover,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."