NEW GLOUCESTER POST OFFICE

9 Gilmore Rd View Hours
New Gloucester, ME 4260
Phone: (207) 926-4414

This is the post office location for the New Gloucester Post Office in Cumberland County. View all post offices in and around New Gloucester, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

NEW GLOUCESTER POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the New Gloucester Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the New Gloucester Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:45pm
Sat: 9:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE NEW GLOUCESTER POST OFFICE
Dixmont Post Office
Located in 975 Western Ave Dixmont ME 4932
Carmel Post Office
Located in 950 Main Rd Carmel ME 4419
Bowdoinham Post Office
Located in 49 Pond Rd Bowdoinham ME 4008

New Gloucester Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in New Gloucester,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."