BALTIMORE POST OFFICE

900 E Fayette St Rm 118 View Hours
Baltimore, MD 21233
Phone: (410) 347-4202

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 8:30AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Baltimore Post Office in Baltimore city. View all post offices in and around Baltimore, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BALTIMORE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Baltimore Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Baltimore Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-7:00PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-7:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-7:00PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-7:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM-7:00PM
Saturday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BALTIMORE POST OFFICE
Owings Mills Post Office
Located in 10821 Red Run Blvd Owings Mills MD 21117
Baltimore Post Office
Located in 4501 N Charles St Baltimore MD 21210
Nottingham Post Office
Located in 4990 Mercantile Rd Nottingham MD 21236

Baltimore Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Baltimore,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."